Showing all 2 results

1890 – Royal Court Theatre – The Cabinet Minister

Date: 1890

Theatre: Royal Court

Performance: The Cabinet Minister

Principal Actors: Richard Saunders, Arthur Cecil, Weedon Grossmith, Miss Eva Moore, Miss Carlotta Leclerq

Add to cart
1896 JEDBURY JNR Terry's Theatre
1896 – Terry’s Theatre – Jedbury, Jnr.
Date: 1896
Theatre: Terry’s Theatre
Performance: Jedbury, Jnr.
Principal Actors: Mr. Frederick Kerr, Mr. John Beauchamp, Eva Moore, Maude Millett
Add to cart